Connect

Here at the Casper Police Department, connecting with ourcommunity is a top priority. Below, you’ll find resources on contacting the department, connecting through social media, and individual team members. We hope to hear from you soon!

The Casper Police Department’s main office is located at: 201 North David Street, Casper, WY 82601. We are open Monday through Friday from 8:00 am to 4:30 pm, excluding federal holidays.

If you are experiencing an emergency, please call 911. To file a non-emergency police report please call us at (307) 235-8278.

  • Office of the Chief of Police: (307) 235-8225
  • Animal Protection Unit: (307) 235-8399
  • Metro Animal Shelter: (307) 235-8470
  • Records Unit: (307) 235-8300
  • Career Services: (307) 233-6613
  • Property and Evidence: (307) 235-8370
  • Community Service Officers: (307) 235-8469
  • Media Inquiries: (307) 235-7598
  • Investigations Unit: (307) 235-8489
  • Victim Services: (307) 235-8347

Personnel listed in alphabetical order by last name.

For security purposes, individual patrol officers, detectives, tele-communicators and animal protection officers are not listed.

  • Josh Albrecht, Sergeant, Patrol Unit, (307) 235-8280, jalbrecht@casperwy.gov
  • Lyle Berg, Sergeant, Internal Affairs, (307) 235-8200, lberg@casperwy.gov
  • Diane Berg, Supervisor, Records Unit, (307) 235-8480, dberg@casperwy.gov
  • Courtney Brackenrich, Records Specialist, Records Unit, (307) 235-7472, cBrackenrich@casperwy.gov
  • Rich Brown, Lieutenant, Office of Professional Standards, (307) 235-8424, rbrown@casperwy.gov
  • Jeff Bullard, Sergeant, Traffic Unit, (307) 235-8263, jbullard@casperwy.gov
  • Shane Chaney, Captain, Support Services Division, (307) 235-8308, schaney@casperwy.gov
  • Ryan Dabney, Lieutenant, Special Operations Patrol Unit, (307) 235-7338, rdabney@casperwy.gov
  • Danny Dundas, Lieutenant, Patrol Unit, (307) 235-8407, ddundas@casperwy.gov
  • Addy Eckhart, Evidence Technician, Property and Evidence Team, (307) 233-6636, aeckhart@casperwy.gov
  • Leslie Fritzler, Victim Services Coordinator, Victims Services Unit, (307) 235-8347, lfritzler@casperwy.gov
  • Taylor Gilbert, Fleet Coordinator, Police Technologies, (307) 235-7528, tgilbert@casperwy.gov
  • Robert Grant, Crime Analyst, Investigations Unit, (307) 235-8489, rgrant@casperwy.gov
  • Iza Hill, Victim Services Specialist, Victims Services Unit, (307) 235-7576, ihill@casperwy.gov
  • Scott Hoffman, Manager, Police Technologies, (307) 235-8305, shoffman@casperwy.gov
  • Lori Jackson, Manager, Public Safety Communication Center, (307) 235-8270, ljackson@casperwy.gov
  • Amy Johnson, Records Specialist, Records Unit, (307) 235-8301, ajohnson@casperwy.gov
  • Scott Jones, Sergeant, School Resource Officer Team, (307) 235-2300, sjones@casperwy.gov
  • Rebekah Ladd, Public Information Officer, Office of the Chief of Police, (307) 235-7598, rladd@casperwy.gov
  • Vicky Macy, Budget Specialist, Office of the Chief of Police, (307) 235-8260, vmacy@casperwy.gov
  • Ben Mattila, Lieutenant, Investigations Unit, (307) 235- 8496, bmattila@casperwy.gov
  • Sara Nelson, Sergeant, Patrol Unit, (307) 235-8280, snelson@casperwy.gov
  • Steve Nunn, Sergeant, Career Services, (307) 235-8490, snunn@casperwy.gov
  • Mike Ogden, Sergeant, Patrol Unit, (307) 235-8280, mogden@casperwy.gov
  • Michelle Parker, Records Specialist, Records Unit, (307) 235-7519, mparker@casperwy.gov
  • Brittney Potter, Community Service, (307) 233-6603, bbates@casperwy.gov
  • Scott Schell, Sergeant, Animal Protection Unit, (307) 235-8470, sschell@casperwy.gov
  • Steve Schulz, Captain, Field Operations Division, (307) 235-8237, sschulz@casperwy.gov
  • Bev Skovgard, Administrative Assistant, Office of the Chief of Police, (307) 235-8225, bskovgard@casperwy.gov
  • Kori Stassinos, Administrative Assistant, Investigations Unit, (307) 235-8472, kstassinos@casperwy.gov
  • Jeremy Tremel, Lieutenant, Patrol Unit, (307) 235-8408, jtremel@casperwy.gov
  • Tory Walsh, Manager, Metro Animal Shelter, (307) 235-8470, twalsh@casperwy.gov
  • Jacci Warne, Supervisor, Property and Evidence Team, (307) 235-8370, jwarne@casperwy.gov
  • Todd Wells, Sergeant, Patrol Unit, (307) 235-8280, twells@casperwy.gov
  • Seth Wheeler, Sergeant, Patrol Unit, (307) 235-8280, swheeler@casperwy.gov
  • Stefanie White, Records Specialist, Records Unit, (307) 235-8302, swhite@casperwy.gov
  • Joey Wilhelm, Sergeant, Investigations Unit, (307) 235-7571, jwilhelm@casperwy.gov
  • Debra Williams, Evidence Technician, Property and Evidence Team, (307) 235-8310, dwilliams@casperwy.gov
  • Zack Winter, Sergeant, Patrol Unit, (307) 235-8280, zwinter@casperwy.gov