Department Phone and Email Directory

Chief’s Office:

McPheeters, Keith 235-8225, Chief of Police
kmcpheeters@casperwy.gov
Captain Schulz, Steve 235-8225
sschlulz@casperwy.gov
Pillard, Tammie, 235-8225, Chief of Police Administrative Assistant
tpillard@casperwy.gov
Lieutenant Chaney, Shane, 235-8308, Office of Professional Standards
schaney@casperwy.gov
Detective Hatcher, John 235-7598, Public Affairs Office
jhatcher@casperwy.gov
FAX (Chief’s Office) 307-235-7536

Patrol Division:

Lieutenant Brown, Rich 235-8424
rbrown@casperwy.gov
Sergeant Jones, Scott, 235-8263, Traffic/CSO/SRO
sjones@casperwy.gov
Community Service Office, 235-8469

Investigative Services Division:

Lieutenant Tremel, Jeremy 235-8408
jtremel@casperwy.gov
Sergeant Ogden, Mike 235-7544
mogden@casperwy.gov
Fritzler, Leslie 235-8347 Victim Services Coordinator
lfritzler@casperwy.gov
Hill, Iza 235-7576 Victim Services Technician
ihill@casperwy.gov

Police Support Services Division:

Catchpole, Fred, 235-8338, Manager
fcatchpole@casperwy.gov
Hoffman, Scott, 235-8305, Police Technologies Manager
shoffman@casperwy.gov
Sergeant Mattila, Ben, 235-8490,  Career Services
bmattila@casperwy.gov
Officer Stockero, Sarah, 235-8250, Career Services
sstockero@casperwy.gov
Miner, Jen, 233-6603, Community Services (Youth/Adult)
jminer@casperwy.gov
Tuma, Robin 235-7528, Fleet Manager
rtuma@casperwy.gov
Property Evidence Williams, Debra 235-8310 Evidence Technician
dwilliams@casperwy.gov
Property Evidence Tuma, Marla 233-6636 Evidence Technician
mtuma@casperwy.gov
Jackson, Lori, 235-8270, Public Safety Communications Center Supervisor
ljackson@casperwy.gov
PSCC Non-Emergency #s 235-8278 or 279,
Records Section 235-8300
pdrecords@casperwy.gov
Record FAX # 235-7517

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: